European Union / documented coverage

Model inference hosted in the European Union

Compare the models that providers document as available in the European Union. Filter by retention policy, hosting scope, model type, and benchmark coverage, then select a model to inspect pricing and evidence.

Model catalogue

Choose a model, then compare providers

Start with the model you need. The provider panel then shows documented route scope, retention and training policies, pricing, benchmarks, and evidence for that model.

67 models · 6 providers selected

Narrow the catalogue

Models appear when at least one provider has source-backed model-level location evidence.

Codex

Selected model

gpt-oss-120b

gpt-oss-120b

Open / open weights

6 providers document this model as hosted in the European Union. Provider policies and route claims below remain independent of the model benchmark.

Benchmark coverage

Not matched

No SWE-bench or Terminal-Bench 2.1 score is joined to this model name.

Provider comparison

Where this model is hosted

6 documented hosts
SC
Scaleway

Hosting evidence for gpt-oss-120b in the European Union

Retention: Not documentedTraining: Not documentedRegional Endpoint

Data retention

Not documented

Training use

Not documented

Renewable energy

Not documented

Offer details
Input / output
$0.18/MTok / $0.70/MTok
Context window
Not disclosed
Latency
Not measured
Throughput
Not disclosed
Location details
Route
Regional Endpoint
Claim types
inference processing
Source-backed claims
1 claim
Provider catalogue
15 mapped models
Location evidence
Read the source before making a residency decision.

Scaleway lists gpt-oss-120b in the Paris Generative APIs model-price table.

Scaleway Generative APIs · checked Aug 30, 2026
RE
Regolo

Hosting evidence for gpt-oss-120b in the European Union

Retention: Not documentedTraining: Not documentedRegional Endpoint

Data retention

Not documented

Training use

Not documented

Renewable energy

Not documented

Offer details
Input / output
$1.17/MTok / $4.90/MTok
Context window
Not disclosed
Latency
Not measured
Throughput
Not disclosed
Location details
Route
Regional Endpoint
Claim types
inference processing
Source-backed claims
1 claim
Provider catalogue
14 mapped models
Location evidence
Read the source before making a residency decision.

Regolo lists gpt-oss-120b in its official model library pricing table.

Regolo official model library pricing · checked Aug 30, 2026
AK
AKI.IO

Hosting evidence for GPT-OSS 120B in the European Union

Retention: Not documentedTraining: Not documentedRegional Endpoint

Data retention

Not documented

Training use

Not documented

Renewable energy

Not documented

Offer details
Input / output
$0.18/MTok / $0.64/MTok
Context window
Not disclosed
Latency
Not measured
Throughput
Not disclosed
Location details
Route
Regional Endpoint
Claim types
inference processing
Source-backed claims
1 claim
Provider catalogue
11 mapped models
Location evidence
Read the source before making a residency decision.

AKI.IO lists GPT-OSS 120B in its official token-pricing catalogue for its EU-hosted model service.

AKI.IO official model and infrastructure page · checked Aug 30, 2026
GR
GreenPT

Hosting evidence for gpt-oss-120b in the European Union

Retention: Not documentedTraining: Not documentedRegional Endpoint

Data retention

Not documented

Training use

Not documented

Renewable energy

Not documented

Offer details
Input / output
Not priced
Context window
Not disclosed
Latency
Not measured
Throughput
Not disclosed
Location details
Route
Regional Endpoint
Claim types
regional endpoint
Source-backed claims
1 claim
Provider catalogue
10 mapped models
Location evidence
Read the source before making a residency decision.

GreenPT’s official models documentation lists gpt-oss-120b through its API model catalogue.

GreenPT official models API documentation · checked Aug 27, 2026
IO
IONOS AI Model Hub

Hosting evidence for gpt-oss-120b in the European Union

Retention: Not documentedTraining: Not documentedRegional Endpoint

Data retention

Not documented

Training use

Not documented

Renewable energy

Not documented

Offer details
Input / output
$0.17/MTok / $0.71/MTok
Context window
Not disclosed
Latency
Not measured
Throughput
Not disclosed
Location details
Route
Regional Endpoint
Claim types
inference processing
Source-backed claims
1 claim
Provider catalogue
8 mapped models
Location evidence
Read the source before making a residency decision.

IONOS lists gpt-oss-120b in its official AI Model Hub token-pricing table.

IONOS AI Model Hub official pricing page · checked Aug 30, 2026
IN
Infercom

Hosting evidence for gpt-oss-120b in the European Union

Retention: Not documentedTraining: Not documentedRegional Endpoint

Data retention

Not documented

Training use

Not documented

Renewable energy

Not documented

Offer details
Input / output
Not priced
Context window
Not disclosed
Latency
Not measured
Throughput
Not disclosed
Location details
Route
Regional Endpoint
Claim types
inference processing
Source-backed claims
1 claim
Provider catalogue
3 mapped models
Location evidence
Read the source before making a residency decision.

Infercom lists gpt-oss-120b in its official EU-hosted model catalogue.

Infercom official model and sovereignty page · checked Aug 30, 2026